Indie Developers Share 9 Hidden Gem Games on Nintendo Switch

October 27, 2021 147605 Views

Looking for a new game? Join Innersloth’s Community Director Victoria Tran, Neil Jones, creator of Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield, and Connie Geppert, Creative Director of Sea of Solitude: The Director’s Cut, as they share some of their favorite hidden gem games available on Nintendo Switch!

The Flame In The Flood: Complete Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-flame-in-the-flood-complete-edition-switch/
Creaks: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/creaks-switch/
Boyfriend Dungeon: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/boyfriend-dungeon-switch/
A Short Hike: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/a-short-hike-switch/
Baba Is You: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/baba-is-you-switch/
Slime Rancher: Plortable Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/slime-rancher-plortable-edition-switch/
No More Heroes: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/no-more-heroes-switch/
Spiritfarer: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/spiritfarer-switch/
Garden Story: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/garden-story-switch/

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *