Netflix’s Tudum: A Global Fan Event Livestream

September 25, 2021 161946 Views

On September 25, watch the Netflix Tudum Fan Event Live Stream! Netflix’s biggest stars and creators from around the world will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first-looks. It’s our first ever global TUDUM event, and our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from across the globe.

Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour event – including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

The three-hour Netflix TUDUM virtual event begins Saturday, September 25 at 9am PT / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST.

#IGN #Netflix

Categories
Gaming
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *