PlayStation Showcase 2021 Livestream

September 9, 2021 1287105 Views

Watch the PlayStation Showcase 2021 Live Stream Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond.

Note: PlayStation’s next generation of VR won’t make an appearance this time. But there will still be plenty of great PS5 games from developers large and small.

#IGN #PlayStation

Categories
Gaming
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *